Bandas en Español


Origen - Nueva York, Estados Unidos

Genero - Heavy Metal

 Dio [1983] Holy Diver

Stand up and Shout
Holy Diver
Caught in the Middle
Don't Talk to Strangers
Straight through the Heart
Rainbow in the Dark
Shame on the Night
Dio [1984] The Last in Line

We Rock
The Last In Line
I Speed At Night
One Night In The City
Evil Eyes
Eat Your Heart Out
Egypt  The Chains Are On
Dio [1985] Sacred Heart

King of Rock and Roll
Sacred Heart
Another Lie
Rock N Roll Children
Hungry for Heaven
Like the Beat of a Heart
Just Another Day
Fallen Angels
Shoot Shoot
Dio [1986] Intermission

King Of Rock And Roll
Rainbow In The Dark
Sacret Heart
Time To Burn
Rock N Roll Children
We Rock
Dio [1987] Dream Evil

Night People
Dream Evil
Sunset Superman
All The Fools Sailed Away
Naked In The Rain
I Could Have Been A Dreamer
Face In The Window
When A Woman Cries
Dio [1990] Lock up the Wolves

Wild One
Born On The Sun
Hey Angel
Between Two Hearts
Night Music
Lock Up The Wolves
Evil On Queen Street
Walk On Water
Why Are They Watching Me
My Eyes
Dio [1994] Strange Highways

Jesus, Mary And The Holy Ghost
Strange Highways
Hollywood Black
One Foot In The Grave
Give Her The Gun
Blood From A Stone
Here`s To You
Bring Down The Rain
Dio [1996] Angry Machines

Institutional Man
Don't Tell The Kids
Hunter Of The Heart
Stay Out Of My Mind
Big Sister
Double Monday
Golden Rules
Dying In America
This Is Your Life
Dio [1998] The Last In Live

Jesus, Mary And The Holy Ghost
Straight Through The Heart
Holy Diver
Drum Solo
Heaven And Hell
Double Monday
Stand Up And Shout
Hunter Of The Heart
Guitar Solo
The Last In Live
Rainbow In The Dark
Mob Rules
Man On The Silver Mountain
Long Live Rock N Roll
We Rock
Dio [2000] Magica

Magica Theme
Lord Of The Last Day
Fever Dreams
Turn To Stone
Feed My Head
As Long As It's Not About Love
Losing My Insanity
Magica - Reprise
Lord Of The Last Day - Reprise
Magica Story
Dio [2002] Killing The Dragon

Killing The Dragon
Along Comes A Spider 
Better In The Dark 
Rock & Roll 
Throw Away Children 
Before The Fall 
Cold Feet 
Dio [2004] Master of the Moon

One More For The Road
Master Of The Moon
The End Of The World
The Man Who Would Be King
The Eyes
Living The Lie
I Am
Death By Love
In Dreams
Dio [2005] En Vivo (Holy Diver)

Tarot Woman
Sign Of The Southern Cross
One Night In The City
Stand Up And Shout
Holy Diver
Caught In The Middle
Don't Talk To Strangers
Straight Through The Heart
Rainbow In The Dark
Shame On The The Night
Gates Of Babylon
Heaven & Hell
Man On The Silver Mountain
Long Live Rock 'n' Roll
We Rock
Dio [2007] Live from Radio City Music Hall

Medley: E5150/After All (The Dead)
The Mob Rules
Children Of the Sea
Lady Evil
The Sign Of the Southern Cross
The Devil Cried
Computer God
Falling Off the Edge Of the World
Shadow Of the Wind
Die Young
Heaven And Hell
Lonely Is the Word
Neon Knights
Dio [2009] The Devil You Know

Atom and Evil
Bible Black
Double the Pain
Rock and Roll Angel
The Turn of the Screw
Eating the Cannibals
Follow the Tears
Breaking into Heaven
Dio [2010] Neon Nights 30 Years of Heaven & Hell

Mob Rules
Children Of The Sea
Bible Black
Time Machine
Falling Off The Edge Of The World
Follow The Tears
Die Young
Heaven And Hell
Neon Knights

Contraseña para la descompresión


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario


  Origen -  Estocolmo, Suecia. Genero -  Folk metal, Jazz fusión, Metal progresivo, Hevy Metal, Death metal, Black metal Biografia  OPETH [1...