Bandas en Español

Mark Farner

Origen - Flint, Míchigan, Estados Unidos

Género(s) - Rock, Hard rock

Mark Farner [1977]

Dear Miss Lucy
Street Fight
Easy Breezes
Social Disaster
He Let Me Love
You And Me Baby
Second Change To Dance
Lady Luck
Ban The Man

Mark Farner [1979] No Frills

He Sent Me You
If It Took All Night
When A Man Loves A Woman
Faith Keeps It Away
Crystal Eyes
Just One Look
All The Love You Give Me
Cool Water
Without You

Mark Farner [1988] Just Another Injustice

Airborne Ranger
Judgement Day Blues
Isn't It Amazing
Come To Jesus
Give Me The Works
An Emotional Look At Love
Workin' For The Winner
Just Another Injustice
Writing On The Wall
Only You

Mark Farner [1989] Wake Up

Wake Up
Into The Light
New Age
Come To Me
In Your Sight
Upright Man
If It Wasn't For Grace
Love Power
Role Model
Like I Was Before

Mark Farner [1991] Some Kind Of Wonderful

Some Kind Of Wonderful
Love From Above
Without You
Not Yet
Attitude Of Gratitude
All The Way
With Me Anywhere
The Vision
Well Done

Mark Farner [2006] For The People

For The People
Cry Baby
You Know Who I Am
Same Ol' Feelin'
You're My Girl
This Time
Waiting Here For You
Where Do We Go From Here

Contraseña para la descompresión


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario


  Origen -  Estocolmo, Suecia. Genero -  Folk metal, Jazz fusión, Metal progresivo, Hevy Metal, Death metal, Black metal Biografia  OPETH [1...