Bandas en Español

John Mayall

Origen - Macclesfield, Inglaterra

Género(s) - Blues rock, armónica blues, blues británico, blues eléctrico

John Mayall [1965] and The Bluesbreakers - Plays John Mayall

Crawling Up A Hill (2. Version)
I Wanna Teach You Everything
When I'm Gone  
I Need Your Love 
The Hoot Owl  
Night Train/Lucille  
Crocodile Walk  
What's The Matter With You  
Chicago LIne  

John Mayall [1965] Bluesbreakers With Eric Clapton

All Your Love 
Little Girl
Another Man  
Double Crossin' Time
What'd I Say 
Key to Love
Parchman Farm
Have You Heard
Ramblin' on My Mind
Steppin' Out
It Ain't Right

John Mayall [1967] and The Bluesbreakers - A Hard Road

A Hard Road
It's Over
You Don't Love Me
The Stumble
Another Kinda Love
Hit The Highway
Leaping Christine
Dust My Blues
There's Alway's Work
The Same Way
The Super-Natural
Top Of The Hill
Someday After A While (You'll
Living Alone

John Mayall [1967] and The Bluesbreakers - Crusade

Oh, Pretty Woman
Stand Back Baby
My Time After Awhile
Snowy Wood
Man Of Stone
Tears In My Eyes
Driving Sideways
The Death Of J.B. Lenoir
I Can't Quit You Baby
Me And My Woman
Checkin' Up On My Baby

 John Mayall [1967] Bluesbreakers with Paul Butterfield

All My Life
Ridin' On The L&N (With Paul
Little By Little
Eagle Eye

John Mayall [1967] The Blues Alone

Brand New Start
Please Don't Tell
Down The Line
Sonny Boy Blow
Marsha's Mood
No More Tears
Catch That Train
Cancelling Out
Harp Man
Brown Sugar
Broken Wings
Don't Kick Me

John Mayall [1968] Bare Wires

Bare Wires - Suite
I'm A Stranger
No Reply
Hartley Quits
Killing Time
She's Too Young

John Mayall [1968] Blues From Laurel Canyon

Walking On Sunset
Laurel Canyon Home
Ready To Ride
Medicine Man
Somebody's Acting Like A Child
The Bear
Miss James
First Time Alone
Long Gone Midnight
Fly Tomorrow

John Mayall [1969] and The Bluesbreakers - Beano's Boys

Picture On The Wall
Mayfair Blues
Worried Love
Snowy Wood
Crawling Up A Hill
Crocodile Walk
Bye Bye Bird
That's All Right Baby
Checkin' On My Baby
Parchment Farm
Time Has Come

John Mayall [1969] Empty Rooms

Don´t Waste My Time
Plan Your Revolution
Don´t Pick A Flower
Something New
People Cling Together
Waiting For The Right Time
Thinking Of My Woman
Counting The Days
When I Go
Many Miles Apart
To A Princess
Lying In My Bed

John Mayall [1969] Looking Back

Mr. James
Blues City Shake Down
They Call It Stormy Monday
So Many Roads
Looking Back
Sitting In The Rain
It Hurts Me Too
Double Trouble
Suspicions (Part 2)
Picture On The Wall

 John Mayall [1969] Primal Solos

It Hurts to Be in Love
Have You Ever Loved a Woman
Bye Bye Bird
(I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
Intro-Look at the Girl
Wish You Were Mine
Start Walkin'

 John Mayall [1969] The Turning Point

The Laws Must Change
Saw Mill Gulch Road
I'm Gonna Fight for You J.B.
So Hard to Share
Thoughts about Roxanne
Room to Move

John Mayall [1970] USA Union

Nature's disappearing
You must be crazy
Night flyer
Off the road
Possessive emotions
Where did my legs go
Took the car
My pretty girl
Deep blue sea

John Mayall [1971] and Albet King - The Lost Session

She Won't Gimme No Lovin'
Cold in Hand
Stop Lying
All the Way Down
Tell Me What True Love Is
Down the Road I Go
Money Lovin' Women
Sun Gone Down [Take 1]
Brand New Razor
Sun Gone Down [Take 2]

John Mayall [1973] Moving On

Worried Mind
Keep Our Country Green
Christmas '71
Things Go Wrong
Do It
Moving On
Red Sky
High Pressure Living

John Mayall [1973] Moving On

Worried Mind
Keep Our Country Green
Christmas '71
Things Go Wrong
Do It
Moving On
Red Sky
High Pressure Living

John Mayall [1975] New Year, New Band, New Company

Sitting On The Outside
Can't Get Home
Step In The Sun
To Match The Wind
Sweet Scorpio
Driving On
Taxman Blues
So Much To Do
My Train Time
Respectfully Yours

John Mayall [1977] A Hard Core Package

Rock And Roll Hobo
Do I Please You
Disconnected Line
An Old Sweet Picture
The Last Time
Make Up Your Mind
Arizona Bound
Now And Then
Goodnight Dreams
Give Me A Chance

 John Mayall [1978] The Last Of The British Blues

Tucson Lady
Parchman Farm
There's Only Now
The Teaser
The Bear
Lonely Birthday
Lowdown Blues
Another Man
It Must Be Three

John Mayall [1985] and The Bluesbreakers - Behind The Iron Curtain

Somebody's Acting Like A Child
Rolling With The Blues
The Laws Must Change
Parchman Farm
Have You Heard
Fly Tomorrow
Steppin' Out

John Mayall [2001] and Friends - Along for the Ride

A World of Hurt
Along for the Ride
Put it Right Back
That's Why I Love You So
Yo Yo Man
If I Don't Get Home
Early in the Morning
Something About My Baby
So Many Roads
World War Blues
She Don't Play by the Rules

John Mayall [2003] Rolling With The Blues

Band Introduction (Narrative)
Mexico City
Got You On My Mind
Gone From The Canyon
No Smoking
Caught In The Middle
No Holds Barred
John Lee Boogie
Band Intro (Narrative)
Emergency Boogie
Feels Good In Frankfurt
Rolling With The Blues
Next Time Around
Howlin' Moon
Freddie's Request (Narrative)
Room To Move
Sad To Be Alone
Sitting Here Alone
Red Presents Blue Mitchell 
The Stumble
Filthy McNasty
Make My Bed Tonight

 John Mayall [2007] and The Blues Breakers - In The Palace Of The King

You Know That You Love Me
Goin' Down
Some Other Day, Some Other Tim
Palace Of The King
 I'd Rather Be Blind
Time To Go
Big Legged Woman
 Now I Got A Woman
I Love You More Every Day
Help Me Thorugh The Day
Cannonball Shuffle
You've Got Me Licked
King Of The Kings
Living On The Highway

 John Mayall [2007] and The Bluesbreakers - Live At The BBC, 1960-1965

Crawling Up A Hill
Crocodile Walk
Bye Bye Bird
I'm Your Witchdoctor
Cheating Woman
Nowhere To Turn
On Top Of The World
Key To Love
No More Tears
Riding On The L & N
Sitting In The Rain
Leaping Christine
So Much To Do
Taxman Blues

John Mayall [2009] Tough

Nothing To Do With Love
Just What You're Looking For
Playing With A Losing Band
An Eye For An Eye
How Far Down
Train To My Heart
Slow Train To Nowhere
Numbers Down
That Good Old Rockin' Blues
Tough Times Ahead
The Sum Of Something

John Mayall [2012] Big Man Blues

Why Worry
Road Show
Mama Talk to Your Daughter
A Big Man
Lost and Gone
John Lee Boogie
Reaching for a Mountain
Baby, What You Want Me to Do 
Mexico City (live)

John Mayall [2015] Find A Way To Care

Mother In Law Blues
River's Invitation
Ain't No Gurarantees
I Feel So Bad 2
Find A Way To Care
Long Distance Call
I Want All My Money Back
Ropes And Chains
Long Summer Days
Drifting Blues
War We Wage
Crazy Lady

Contraseña para la descompresion


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario


  Origen -  Estocolmo, Suecia. Genero -  Folk metal, Jazz fusión, Metal progresivo, Hevy Metal, Death metal, Black metal Biografia  OPETH [1...